You can leave a private or public chat room without closing it if you are not the room owner. You may be removed from a private chat room by the room owner. If you are the room owner, you can delete a private or a public chat room.
Leaving or deleting a chat room
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.